Skip navigation

Contact

For more information on Fairfax Media brands or advertising products contact your sales representative or refer to the contact list below.


1. NSW Office

Address:
Level 3, 1 Darling Island Rd
Pyrmont NSW 2009
Phone:
+61 (02) 9282 2833

2. VIC Office

Address:
Media House, 655 Collins St
Docklands VIC 3008
Phone:
+61 (03) 8667 2000

3. ACT Office

Address:
9 Pirie St
Fyshwick ACT 2609
Phone:
+61 (02) 6280 2117

4. QLD Office

Address:
Level 6, 340 Adelaide Street
Brisbane QLD 4000
Phone:
+61 (07) 3835 7540

5. WA Office

Address:
Level 1, 169 Hay Street
East Perth WA 6004
Phone:
+61 (08) 9220 1400

6. SA Office

Address:
124 Franklin St
Adelaide SA 5000
Phone:
+61 (08) 8212 1212

Advertising Sales - Digital

Scott Kirkland
Sales Manager - NSW
Address:
Level 3, 1 Darling Island Rd
Pyrmont NSW 2009
Phone:
+61 (02) 8596 4591
Email:
Digital.Advertising@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Advertising Sales - Print
SMH, The Age, Financial Review

Sharina Chongprasith
Address:
Level 3, 1 Darling Island Rd
Pyrmont NSW 2009
Phone:
+61 (02) 9282 1781
Email:
sharina.chongprasith@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Advertising Sales Enquiries

Email:
adsales@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Asset - NSW Office

Address:
1 Darling Island Rd
Pyrmont NSW 2009
Phone:
+61 (02) 9282 3981
Email:
mgrenenger@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Asset - QLD Office

Address:
JF Media
Level 6, 340 Adelaide Street
Brisbane QLD 4000
Phone:
+61 (07) 3835 7531
Email:
abby@jfmedia.com.au

Asset - SA Office

Address:
124 Franklin Street
Adelaide SA 5000
Phone:
+61 (08) 8210 1122
Email:
bbarber@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Asset - VIC Office

Address:
Level 6, 655 Collins Street
Docklands VIC 3008
Phone:
+61 (03) 8667 3863
Email:
aschutt@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Asset - WA Office

Address:
Level 1, 169 Hay Street
East Perth WA 6004
Phone:
+61 (08) 9220 1400
Email:
lmolyneux@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Australian Publishing Media - ACT

The Canberra Times
Address:
9 Pirie St
Fyshwick ACT 2609
Phone:
+61 (02) 6280 2117

Australian Publishing Media - NSW

The Sydney Morning Herald
The Sun-Herald
Address:
Level 3, 1 Darling Island Rd
Pyrmont NSW 2009
Phone:
+61 (02) 9282 2277

Australian Publishing Media - QLD

Brisbane Times
Address:
Level 6, 340 Adelaide Street
Brisbane QLD 4000
Phone:
+61 (07) 3835 7531

Australian Publishing Media - SA

Fairfax Media
Address:
124 Franklin St
Adelaide SA 5000
Phone:
+61 (08) 8212 1212

Australian Publishing Media - VIC

Joshua Giuliani
Account Executive
Address:
Media House, 655 Collins St
Docklands VIC 3008
Phone:
+61 (03) 8667 3269
Email:
jgiuliani@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Australian Publishing Media - WA

Liz Molyneux
WA Today
Address:
Level 1, 169 Hay Street
East Perth WA 6004
Phone:
+61 (08) 9220 1400
Email:
lmolyneux@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Blacktown City Sun (Editor)

Phyllis Macgraw
Email:
pmacgraw@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Blacktown City Sun Office

Phone:
+61 (02) 8867 2999

Blacktown Sun (Sales Manager)

Colin Links
Email:
colin.links@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Brisbane Times - Sales

Paris Parker-Cox
Account Manager
Address:
Level 6, 340 Adelaide Street
Brisbane QLD 4000
Phone:
+61 (07) 3835 7535
Email:
pparkercox@fairfaxmedia.com.au

BRW

Andrew Schutt
Address:
Media House, 655 Collins St
Docklands, VIC 3008
Phone:
+61 (03) 8667 3863
Email:
aschutt@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Camden-Narellan Advertiser (Editor)

Email:
mburrell@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Commercial Real Estate - NSW

Milka Davidovic
NSW - Sales Manager
Address:
Level 2, 1 Darling Island Rd
Pyrmont NSW 2009
Phone:
+61 (02) 8596 4706
Email:
mdavidovic@fairfaxdigital.com.au

Commercial Real Estate - VIC

Lauren Soderman
Account Executive
Address:
Media House, 655 Collins St
Docklands VIC 3008
Phone:
+61 (03) 8667 4238
Email:
crebookings@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Creative Support

Advertising Operations
Australian Publishing
Address:
1 Darling Island Rd
Pyrmont NSW 2009
Email:
creativesupport@fairfaxdigital.com.au

D&A, DRX & Fairfax Exchange

Steve Golding
Senior Account Manager
Address:
Level 3, 1 Darling Island Rd
Pyrmont NSW 2009
Phone:
+61 (02) 8596 4528
Email:
sgolding@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Digital Innovation Services

Email:
hpeers@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Drive - Display Advertising

Phone:
+61 (02) 9282 1313

Drive - Lineage Advertising

Phone:
13 25 35

Fairfax Advertising Production Support

Newspapers & Magazines
Fairfax Media
Address:
17 Longfield Street,
Lansvale NSW 2166
Phone:
1300 666 326

Fairfax Business Network

Laura Langthorne
Senior Media Specialist
Address:
Level 3, 1 Darling Island Rd
Pyrmont NSW 2009
Phone:
+61 (02) 8596 2957
Email:
langthorne@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Fairfax Digital Network

Alex Sheath
Digital Specialist
Address:
Level 3, Darling Island Rd
Pyrmont NSW 2009
Phone:
+61 (02) 8596 4063
Email:
asheath@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Fairfax Employment Network

Joshua Bligh
National Sales
Phone:
+61 (02) 9282 1396
Email:
joshua.bligh@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Fairfax Entertainment Brands - NSW

Christopher Leung
Account Executive
Address:
1 Darling Island Rd
Pyrmont NSW 2009
Phone:
+61 02 9282 3873
Email:
c.leung@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Fairfax Entertainment Brands - VIC

Nicole Papaz
Account Executive
Address:
Media House, Melbourne
655 Collins St
Melbourne VIC 3008
Phone:
+61 (03) 8667 2108
Email:
nicole.papaz@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Fairfax Events

Catherine Bowe
Head of Sponsorship
Address:
Level 3, 1 Darling Island Rd
Pyrmont NSW 2009
Phone:
+61 (02) 9282 2287
Email:
cbowe@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Website:
http://fairfaxevents.com.au/

Fairfax Events

Cassandra Kevin
Sponsorship Manager
Address:
Level 3, 1 Darling Island Rd
Pyrmont NSW 2009
Phone:
+61 (02) 9282 1321
Email:
ckevin@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Website:
http://fairfaxevents.com.au/

Fairfax Food & Wine Network

Alison Kirkman
Senior Media Specialist - Food & Wine
Address:
Level 3, 1 Darling Island Rd
Pyrmont NSW 2009
Phone:
+61 (02) 9282 2431
Email:
akirkman@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Fairfax Food & Wine Network

Sally Herbert
Senior Media Specialist
Address:
Media House, 655 Collins St
Docklands VIC 3008
Phone:
+61 (03) 8667 2464
Email:
sherbert@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Fairfax Lifestyle Sites

Holly McSwain
Media Specialist
Address:
Level 3, 1 Darling Island Rd
Pyrmont NSW 2009
Phone:
+61 (02) 9282 3031
Email:
holly.mcswain@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Fairfax Media - Custom Solutions

Felix Krueger
Custom Solutions Commercial Manager
Address:
Level 3, 1 Darling Island Rd
Pyrmont NSW 2009
Phone:
+61 (02) 8596 4109
Email:
fkrueger@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Fairfax Media - Entertainment

Tammy Collins
Senior Brand Specialist
Address:
Level 3, 1 Darling Island Rd
Pyrmont NSW 2009
Phone:
+61 (02) 9282 1402
Email:
tammy.colllins@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Fairfax Media - PR Inquiries

Brad Hatch
Manager of Communications
Address:
1 Darling Island Rd
Pyrmont NSW 2009
Phone:
+61 (02) 9282 2168
Email:
bhatch@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Fairfax Mobile Network

Stewart Heys
Mobile Commercial Manager
Address:
Level 3, 1 Darling Island Rd
Pyrmont NSW 2009
Phone:
+61 (02) 8596 4406
Email:
SHeys@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Fairfax Parenting Sites

Stephanie Rendina
Lifestyle Coordinator
Phone:
+61 (02) 9282 3720
Email:
stephanie.rendina@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Fairfax Radio Network - Corporate

Adam Lang
Managing Director
Address:
Level 1, 170 Pacific Hwy
Greenwich NSW 2065
Fax:
+61 (02) 9930 9954
Email:
adam.lang@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Fairfax Radio Network - Sales

Nick Randall
National Sales Director
Address:
Level 1, 170 Pacific Hwy
Greenwich NSW 2065
Email:
nick.randall@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Fairfax Regional Media

Simon Hopkins
National Sales Director
Address:
68 Chandos St
St Leonards NSW 2065
Phone:
+61 (02) 9478 1242
Email:
simon.hopkins@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Website:
http://fairfaxregionalmedia.com.au

Fairfax Sport Sites

Tyrell Russell
National Sports Manager
Address:
Media House, 655 Collins St
Docklands VIC 3008
Phone:
+61 (03) 8667 2419
Email:
trussell@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Fairfax Syndication

fairfaxsyndication.com
rightsportal.copyright.com.au
Address:
Level 3, Darling Island Rd
Pyrmont NSW 2009
Phone:
1300 136 466
Email:
syndication@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Fairfax Technology Sites

Andre Parker
Business Development Manager
Address:
Level 3, 1 Darling Island Road
Pyrmont, NSW, 2009
Phone:
+61 (02) 9282 1273
Email:
andre.parker@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Fairfax Trade Marketing

Kim Raicevich
Trade Marketing Director
Address:
Level 3, 1 Darling Island Rd,
Pyrmont NSW 2009
Phone:
+61 (02) 9282 2084
Email:
kraicevich@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Fairfield City Champion (Editor)

Matt Lawrence
Email:
mlawrence@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Fairfield City Champion (Sales Manager)

Sue Natoli
Email:
snatoli@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Fairfield City Champion (Sales Manager)

Sue Natoli
Email:
snatoli@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Fairfield City Champion Office

Phone:
+61 (02) 9794 6082

FCN Classifieds

Phone:
13 24 25
Email:
fcnclass@fairfaxmedia.com.au

FRG - Business Intelligence

Karen Hulsbos
FBR Sales Manager
Address:
Level 1, Darling Island Rd
Pyrmont NSW 2009
Phone:
+61 (02) 9282 3653
Email:
khulsbos@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Website:
http://fairfaxbr.com/

FRG - Business Intelligence

Beverley Uther
Database & Research Sales
Address:
Level 1, Darling Island Rd
Pyrmont NSW 2009
Phone:
+61 (02) 9282 2121
Email:
beverleyu@fairfaxbm.com
Website:
http://fairfaxbr.com/

FRG - Events & Conferences

Ashleigh Thomas
Events Director
Address:
Level 1, Darling Island Rd
Pyrmont NSW 2009
Phone:
+61 (02) 9282 1816
Email:
athomas@fairfaxmedia.com.au

FRG - NSW Office

Address:
1 Darling Island Rd
Pyrmont NSW 2009
Phone:
+61 (02) 9282 3540
Email:
amy.barnett@fairfaxmedia.com.au

FRG - Partnerships

Sophia Wilcox
Partnerships Director
Address:
1 Darling Island Rd
Pyrmont NSW 2009
Phone:
+61 (02) 9282 2106
Email:
swilcox@fairfaxmedia.com.au

FRG - PR Inquiries

Lise Kay
Address:
Level 1, Darling Island Rd
Pyrmont NSW 2009
Phone:
+61 (02) 9282 2918
Email:
lkay@fairfaxmedia.com.au

FRG - QLD Office

Address:
Level 6, 340 Adelaide St
Brisbane QLD 4000
Phone:
+61 (07) 3835 7531
Email:
JBatzloff@fairfaxmedia.com.au

FRG - Research & Insights

Lara Andrews
Senior Strategic Insights Executive
Address:
1 Darling Island Rd
Pyrmont NSW 2009
Phone:
+ 61 (02) 9282 2473
Email:
landrews@fairfaxmedia.com.au

FRG - SA Office

Address:
124 Franklin St
Adelaide SA 5000
Phone:
+61 (08) 8210 1122
Email:
bbarber@fairfaxmedia.com.au

FRG - VIC Office

James Rogers
Address:
Level 6, 655 Collins St
Docklands VIC 3008
Phone:
+61 (03) 8667 2253
Email:
james.rogers@fairfaxmedia.com.au

FRG - WA Office

Address:
Level 1, 169 Hay Street
East Perth WA 6004
Phone:
+61 (08) 9220 1400
Email:
lmolyneux@fairfaxmedia.com.au

fx - Creative Team

Ainslee O'Brien
Head of Strategy - fx
Address:
Level 3, 1 Darling Island Rd
Pyrmont NSW 2009
Phone:
+61 (02) 8596 4615
Email:
aobrien@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Hills News (Editor)

Heloise Reece
Email:
hreece@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Hills News (Sales Manager)

Colin Links
Email:
colin.links@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Hills News Office

Phone:
+61 (02) 8867 2999

Liverpool Champion (Sales Manager)

Sue Natoli
Email:
snatoli@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Liverpool Champion Office

Phone:
+61 (02) 9794 6082

Liverpool City Champion (Editor)

Matt Lawrence
Email:
mlawrence@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Macarthur Campbelltown Advertiser (Editor)

Jeff McGill
Email:
jmcgill@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Metro - PR Inquiries

Simon Lloyd
Access Public Relations
Address:
Suite 301, 45 Lime Street,
King St Wharf, Sydney NSW 2000
Mobile: 0424 470 923
Phone:
+61 (02) 9292 7003
Email:
simon@accesspr.com.au

Metro - PR Inquiries

Rochelle Burbury
Third Avenue Consulting
Phone:
Mobile: 0408 774 577
Email:
rochelle@thirdavenue.com.au

Metro - Research & Insights

Patricia Donaldson
Custom Research Manager
Address:
Media House, 655 Collins St
Docklands VIC 3008
Phone:
+61 (03) 8667 2935
Email:
pdonaldson@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Metro Media Magazines

Sharina Chongprasith
Address:
Level 3, 1 Darling Island Rd
Pyrmont NSW 2009
Phone:
+61 (02) 9282 1781
Email:
sharina.chongprasith@fairfaxmedia.com.au

MyCareer - National Sales

Joshua Bligh
National Sales
Address:
Level 3, 1 Darling Island Rd
Pyrmont NSW 2009
Phone:
+61 (02) 9282 1396
Email:
joshua.bligh@fairfaxmedia.com.au

National Sales New South Wales

Lindsay Gulliver
Gulliver Orr Fletcher Burrows
Phone:
+61 (02) 9922 2677
Email:
lindsay@gofb.com.au

National Sales Queensland

Fairfax Media
Phone:
+61 (07) 3835 7540
Email:
cbyrne@fairfaxmedia.com.au

National Sales South Australia

Fairfax Media
Phone:
+61 (08) 8212 1212
Email:
Tpatrick@fairfax.com.au

National Sales Victoria

Brown Orr Fletcher Burrows
Phone:
+61 (03) 9826 5188
Email:
suburbans@bofb.com.au

National Sales Western Australia

Fairfax Media
Phone:
+61 (08) 9327 4800
Email:
LMolyneux@fairfaxmedia.com.au

National Times - Digital

Tish Karunarathna
Digital Development Executive
Address:
9 Pirie Street,
Fyshwick ACT 2609
Phone:
+61 (02) 6280 2160
Email:
tish.karunarathna@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Penrith City Gazette (Editor)

Roslyn Smith

Penrith City Gazette Office

Phone:
+61 (02) 4722 7200

Radio 2UE Sydney

Tony Wilkinson
Sales Director
Address:
Level 1, 170 Pacific Highway,
Greenwich NSW 2065
Phone:
+61 (02) 9930 9436
Email:
tony.wilkinson@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Website:
http://www.2ue.com.au/

Radio 3AW Melbourne

Adam Richardson
Sales Director
Address:
Media House, Level 7,
655 Collins Street
Docklands, VIC 3008
Phone:
+61 (03) 8667 3600
Email:
adam.richardson@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Website:
http://www.3aw.com.au/

Radio 4BC Brisbane

Liz Illidge
Sales Director
Address:
77 Southgate Avenue,
Cannon Hill QLD 4170
Phone:
+61 (07) 3908 8200
Email:
liz.illidge@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Website:
http://www.4bc.com.au/

Radio 6PR Perth

Brooke Timmins-Taulelei
Sales Director
Address:
Level 1, 169 Hay Street
East Perth WA 6004
Phone:
+61 (08) 9323 9600
Email:
brooket@96fm.com.au
Website:
http://www.6pr.com.au/

Radio 96FM Perth

Brooke Timmins-Taulelei
Sales Director
Address:
Level 1, 169 Hay Street
East Perth WA 6004

Phone:
+61 (08) 9323 9600
Email:
brooket@96fm.com.au
Website:
http://96fm.com.au/

Radio Magic 1278 Melbourne

Adam Richardson
Sales Director
Address:
Media House, Level 7,
655 Collins Street
Docklands, VIC 3008
Phone:
+61 (03) 8667 3600
Email:
adam.richardson@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Website:
http://www.magic1278.com.au/

Radio Magic 882 Brisbane

Liz Illidge
Sales Director
Address:
77 Southgate Avenue
Cannon Hill
QLD 4170

Phone:
+61 (07) 3908 8200
Email:
liz.illidge@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Website:
http://www.magic882.com.au/

Real Estate - Digital

Natalie Hannaford
Sales Manager, Real Estate
Address:
Level 2, 1 Darling Island Rd
Pyrmont NSW 2009
Phone:
+61 (02) 8596 4682
Email:
NHannaford@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Real Estate - PR Inquiries

Emma Casey
Reservoir Network
Address:
Level 9, Suite 9.02,
2 Elizabeth Plaza
North Sydney NSW 2060
Mobile: 0401 494 436
Phone:
+61 (02) 9955 8000
Email:
emma@reservoirnetwork.com.au

Real Estate - SMH Domain

Helen Killick
Account Executive, Real Estate
Address:
Level 2, 1 Darling Island Rd
Pyrmont NSW 2009
Phone:
+61 (02) 9282 3523
Email:
hkillick@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Real Estate - Sun Herald Domain

Linda Chan
Domain Features & Sun Herald Manager
Phone:
+61 (02) 9282 3506
Email:
lchan@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Real Estate - The Age Domain

Judy Li
Account Executive - Developers & Project Marketers
Address:
Media House, 655 Collins St
Docklands VIC 3008
Phone:
+61 (03) 9249 5297
Email:
jli@mmpgroup.com.au

Rouse Hill Courier (Editor)

Phyllis Macgraw
Email:
pmacgraw@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Rouse Hill Courier (Sales Manager)

Colin Links
Email:
colin.links@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Rouse Hill Courier Office

Phone:
+61 (02) 8867 2999

RSVP - National Sales

Sharina Chongprasith
Address:
Level 3, 1 Darling Island Rd
Pyrmont NSW 2009
Phone:
+61 (02) 9282 1781
Email:
sharina.chongprasith@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Smart Investor

Marcus Sands
Senior Media Specialist - Business and Finance
Address:
Media House, Melbourne
655 Collins St
Docklands VIC 3008
Phone:
+61 (03) 8667 3857
Email:
msands@fairfaxmedia.com.au

South West Advertiser Office

Phone:
+61 (02) 9794 6082

South West Advertiser Sales Manager

Sue Natoli
Email:
snatoli@fairfaxmedia.com.au

St George and Sutherland Shire Leader Office

Phone:
+61 (02) 9588 8888

St Marys-Mt Druitt Star (Sales Manager)

Colin Links
Email:
colin.links@fairfaxmedia.com.au

St Marys-Mt Druitt Start Office

Phone:
+61 (02) 4722 7200

Stayz Customer Support

Address:
Level 4, 1 Darling Island Rd
Pyrmont NSW 2009
Phone:
1800 731 520
Email:
mediasales@stayz.com.au

Stayz Customer Support

Address:
Level 4, 1 Darling Island Rd
Pyrmont NSW 2009
Phone:
1800 731 520

Strategic Features - NSW

Jessica Lamb
Business Development Manager
Address:
Level 3, 1 Darling Island Rd
Pyrmont NSW 2009
Phone:
+61 (02) 9282 2307
Email:
jessica.lamb@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Strategic Publishing

Valerie Jaquet
Business Development Manager
Address:
Level 3, 1 Darling Island Rd
Pyrmont NSW 2009
Phone:
+61 (02) 9282 3283
Email:
vjaquet@fairfaxmedia.com.au

TenderLink - e-Notification

Phone:
1800 233 533
Email:
sales@tenderlink.com
Website:
http://www2.tenderlink.com/

TenderLink Advertising

Phone:
1800 233 533
Email:
advertising@tenderlink.com
Website:
http://www2.tenderlink.com/tendering-for-purchasers.php#advertising

TenderLink e-Procurement

Phone:
1800 233 533
Email:
account.manager@tenderlink.com
Website:
http://www2.tenderlink.com/

TenderLink Education and Training

Phone:
1800 233 533
Email:
tfs@tenderlink.com
Website:
http://www2.tenderlink.com/

The Advertiser (Sales Manager)

Elaine Arriguetti
Email:
earriguetti@fairfaxmedia.com.au

The Advertiser Office

Phone:
+61 (02) 4640 5151

The Canberra Times - Classifieds

Julian Ortner-Kemp
Classified Manager
Address:
9 Pirie Street,
Fyshwick ACT 2609
Phone:
+61 (02) 6280 2412
Email:
julian.ortner-kemp@fairfaxmedia.com.au

The Canberra Times - Digital

Bryce Logan
Business Development Manager
Address:
9 Pirie Street,
Fyshwick ACT 2609
Phone:
+61 (02) 6280 2160
Email:
bryce.logan@fairfaxmedia.com.au

The Canberra Times - Inserts & Newsnotes

Frances Dietrich
Classified Account Manager
Address:
9 Pirie Street,
Fyshwick ACT 2609
Phone:
+61 (02) 6280 2151
Email:
frances.dietrich@fairfaxmedia.com.au

The Canberra Times - Sales

Maree Neale
Advertising Sales Director
Address:
9 Pirie Street,
Fyshwick ACT 2609
Phone:
+61 (02) 6280 2187
Email:
maree.neale@fairfaxmedia.com.au

The Canberra Times - Sales

Karen Howells
Advertising Sales Manager
Phone:
+61 (02) 6280 2215
Email:
karen.howells@fairfaxmedia.com.au

The Leader (Editor)

Albert Martinez
Email:
leadernews@farifaxmedia.com.au

The Leader (Sales Manager)

Kerin Punton
Email:
leaderenquiries@fairfaxmedia.com.au

The Sun (Editor)

Pat Stringa
Email:
pstringa@fairfaxmedia.com.au

The Sun (Sales Manager)

Colin Links
Email:
colin.links@fairfaxmedia.com.au

The Sun Parramatta-Holroyd Office

Phone:
+61 (02) 8867 2999

Trade Marketing

Rochelle Hawes
Trade Marketing Executive
Address:
1 Darling Island Road
Pyrmont NSW 2009
Phone:
+61 (02) 9282 2917
Email:
rhawes@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Trade Marketing

Beth Walker
Senior Trade Marketing Executive
Address:
Media House, 655 Collins St
Docklands VIC 3008
Phone:
+61 (03) 8667 1004
Email:
beth.walker@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Traveller NSW/QLD/WA/SA

Loren Marlin
Senior Media Specialist
Address:
Level 3, 1 Darling Island Rd
Pyrmont NSW 2009
Phone:
+61 (02) 9282 1153
Email:
lmarlin@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Traveller VIC

Sally Herbert
Senior Media Specialist
Address:
Media House, 655 Collins St
Docklands VIC 3008
Phone:
+61 (03) 8667 2464
Email:
sherbert@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Watch-Next

Nerissa Corbett
National Sales Manager - Luxury Magazines
Address:
Level 3, 1 Darling Island Rd
Pyrmont NSW 2009
Phone:
+61 (02) 9282 2096
Email:
ncorbett@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Wollondilly Advertiser (Editor)

Michelle Burrell
Email:
mburrell@fairfaxmedia.com.au